Friday, December 05, 2008

McHenry County Board Sworn In

In these photos you can see Judge Michael J. Sullivan swearing in the eight McHenry County Board members who took office on Monday.

From left to right are

  • Randy Donley (R-Union),
  • Jim Heisler (R-Crystal Lake),
  • John Hammerand (R-Wonder Lake),
  • Virginia Peschke (R-Bull Valley),
  • Bob Bless (R-Fox River Grove),
  • Paula Yensen (D-Lake in the Hills),
  • Kathy Bergan Schmidt (D-Crystal Lake),
  • Mary Donner (R-Crystal Lake),
  • Ersel Schuster (R-Woodstock),
  • Scott Breeden (R-Lakewood),
  • Sue Draffkorn (R-Wonder Lake) and Marc Muneratto (R-Algonquin).
In the bottom picture, you can see (if you click on the image) McHenry County Board Chairman Ken Koehler to the right of Munaretto's head awaiting the election of board officers.

Here are the details about the discussion about the contested election before the vote, which resulted in two Crystal Lakers taking control.


CTA Bus Status

There was an error in this gadget
There was an error in this gadget

  © Blogger template The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP